Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

502 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 502 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica T.
Submitted 09/17/18
Everyone was very caring, and down to earth. Dr. Brough is a class-act! He is very smart, very patient, and very kind.
Rosalba G.
Submitted 09/17/18
Excellent Doctor, and very genuine. I love that he cares about his patients.
Gianella G.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Blewett and her staff are simply amazing. The waiting time was incredibly short and everybody was really nice and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Blewett!
Sarah M.
Submitted 09/13/18
I'm amazed how efficient, friendly, approachable, and knowledgeable everyone is here. I've been three times and I'm happy to make this my permanent place for any women's health needs.
Melissa E.
Submitted 09/13/18
Great experience
Joelle H.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Angel goes above and beyond standard care. She takes the time to really ask and listen to not only my medical concerns but the things that affect my well being. I am grateful for the care that she provides to me and my young adult daughters.
Diane I.
Submitted 09/12/18
About your blood excellent doctor and it's always curious personable and on point with for medical advice.
Rikesha L.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Pero is the best! Very professional, and a sweetheart. I love her
Lauren L.
Submitted 09/11/18
For my first prenatal visit, this was a very comfortable experience! Everyone was so kind and encouraging.
Irasema T.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Lisa makes me feel confident with her...
Megan T.
Submitted 09/10/18
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Remedios. She makes every appointment something to look forward to, and always is happy to answer all your questions.
Keri H.
Submitted 09/09/18
The office staff were all very nice and welcoming! I was seen within five minutes of my arrival. Dr. Angel answered all of my (many) questions and I never felt rushed. She made the time to give me lots of information.
Ashleigh B.
Submitted 09/07/18
So professional, efficient and sincere! Love Dr. Pero and her staff!!
Jasmine L.
Submitted 09/07/18
Always pleasant!
Natalie P.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Brough is great and is very good at answering all of your questions and not making you feel rushed. Very friendly!
Mary B.
Submitted 09/06/18
I had to have a procedure today and I got quite light headed. Everyone was so kind and helpful. Dr Brough really takes the time to listen and help.
Erika R.
Submitted 09/06/18
Great service, didn’t rush, went through concerns I had - I love them!
Aurora R.
Submitted 09/06/18
Great personnel
Donna D.
Submitted 09/06/18
My experience was great. Dr. Angel and her staff were so sweet. Dr. Angel walked me through each step for my procedure. Thank you all for being so caring.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 09/05/18
Love Dr. Angel...always great at putting my anxieties at ease when doing procedures.