Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

502 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 502 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jo Ann D.
Submitted 10/08/18
Been a patient since 2003. Dr Angel and Dr Brough are great!
Catherine M.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Remedios has always made me feel comfortable! A truly caring professional.
Caitlin G.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Brough is an amazing doctor, makes you feel very comfortable.
Lauren L.
Submitted 10/02/18
They make your visit quick and efficient. The nurses and doctors are personable and friendly.
Dana W.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr Remidios is the best!
Kelli M.
Submitted 09/27/18
She is amazing and caring and a complete joy to have as my doctor!
Shelby R.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Pero is a great doctor. You can tell that she cares!
Debbie S.
Submitted 09/27/18
Sweet staff. Very timely, no waiting. Love Dr. Angel. Never feel rushed, answers all my questions, listens to my concerns.
Brittany A.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Remedios was great!! very kind, patient and answered all my questions
Terrion M.
Submitted 09/24/18
Always an amazing experience! Dr. Pero is my favorite physician EVER!!!
Alexa H.
Submitted 09/24/18
I had a wonderful experience with Dr Remedios, I had a lot of questions and she answered all of them, she made me feel comfortable and she went the extra mile to make sure everything was fine with me before I left the office.
Amber D.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr. Pero was very welcoming! First time visiting and she was very thorough and engaging.
Megan C.
Submitted 09/22/18
Love the doctors here!
Marne E.
Submitted 09/20/18
I always feel so we'll taken care of by Dr. Remedios and her staff! They are ALWAYS friendly, helpful and professional. Yearly visits are a breeze!
Lea B.
Submitted 09/20/18
I originally started seeing Dr. Pero when I was in DALLAS. I have so much confidence in her that I now drive from Austin to DALLAS for my appointments . She gets to know her patients, listens to you and provides excellent care. Although it would be much more convenient for me to find a doctor in Austin, I value the relationship and care that she provides.. it is worth the drive.
Mi Kyung S.
Submitted 09/20/18
It was quick and easy visit.
Casey F.
Submitted 09/20/18
I’ve been going to Womens Health Specialist for 6 years now and I’ve never had a bad experience! Even through all the visits involved in two pregnancies.
Brittney B.
Submitted 09/19/18
Awesome experience.
Michelle C.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr. Pero is skilled and kind. She is a wonderful doctor.
Kristine S.
Submitted 09/18/18
Excellent