Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

563 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole B.
Submitted 12/15/18
As always, quick efficient and professional
Terri A.
Submitted 12/14/18
From check in to check out I was treated like family. This is a great office’
Shannon E.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Angel and her staff have been amazing! This is my first pregnancy (surprise) and I couldn’t imagine having any other team of medical professionals by my side!
Kathleen F.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Brough and his assistant are wonderful. Each visit I feel comfortable and well taken care of. He goes out of his way to communicate exactly what he is doing and to expect so I’m as comfortable as possible.
Betty C.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Remedios is awesome! Not only is her staff nice, but she takes her time to listen to what you have to say. I would recommend any of the doctors in the office.
Jing C.
Submitted 12/07/18
Great the bedt’
Sally K.
Submitted 12/07/18
I met Dr. Brough for the first time. He seemed to be a very caring and excellent doctor.
Caitlin S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Awesome!! The obgyn coordinator is so sweet and very informative. Dr. Pero was also very sweet, fun, didn’t make anything awkward, and is very relatable! Very excited to have this journey with Dr. Pero’s Office!
Desiree B.
Submitted 12/05/18
Great experience
Anthony G.
Submitted 12/05/18
Great
Brenda B.
Submitted 12/04/18
I love Dr Angel and staff. Very personable and very professional. They always make me feel like family
Jenna G.
Submitted 12/04/18
The staff is so nice and Dr. Pero is very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable!
Tara S.
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr. Blewett is always patient and kind during every visit. She takes the time to answer any questions I may have.
Natasha V.
Submitted 12/01/18
Spent only a little amount of time with doctor, but she was competent and seemed nice enough.
Jemila B.
Submitted 11/30/18
Very good and knowledgeable. Made me feel very comfortable.
Miriam S.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Remedios and her staff are incredibly kind, patient and understanding. I felt at ease and heard with all my questions.
Amanda G.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Brough is the freaking best...he has been my dr for 26 years!!! He has the best bedside manor. He actually sits and listens to you. He is not asking questions and typing away..he literally looks at you not multitasking..concerned about what is happening with you. Thank you Dr. Brough
Blair B.
Submitted 11/30/18
The doctors and staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I always feel well taken care of!
Keshia L.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Brough is always kind and patient. I never feel rushed and he always answers my questions. He’s one of the best doctors I’ve ever had.
Rhonda C.
Submitted 11/29/18
Love her. She explains everything