Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

502 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 502 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley G.
Submitted 10/18/18
The office staff is professional and friendly. I did not have to wait too long before seeing Dr. Angel. I love Dr. Angel, she is professional and relatable. I feel valued and all my concerns are met during our office visits. I recommend her to all my friends !
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Angel has been my doctor for seven year’s & is a wonderful, caring doctor in whom I trust! I will continue seeing her for her amazing listening skill’s & expertise. I have recommended Dr. Angel to my friend’s & they love her too!
Aurora R.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Remedios really pays attention to our needs.
Ursula D.
Submitted 10/17/18
Always a 5 star experience with Dr. Pero. She is ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!!
Vemeccia H.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Pero and staff are always great! I highly recommend her to anyone
Sammi E.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr. Pero is the best.
Carolina F.
Submitted 10/15/18
Felt comfortable and knowledgeable
Senia F.
Submitted 10/15/18
Wonderful Dr Jonathan Brough, MD
Erin R.
Submitted 10/12/18
I enjoy Dr. Remedios and her ability to truly care about each patient.
Doris M.
Submitted 10/11/18
I have been a patient of Dr Brough for over 20 years. He has always taken the time to listen to all of my concerns.
Kayleigh W.
Submitted 10/11/18
Great as always!
Diane N.
Submitted 10/11/18
Always feel comfortable with caring and great service.
Shushan J.
Submitted 10/10/18
Sincere and thorough
Liliana S.
Submitted 10/10/18
Amazing doctor, very nice treatment and great service from nurses and lab practitioner.
Lauren F.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Angel is the best!
Victoria H.
Submitted 10/09/18
Very knowledgeable and respectful wonderful bedside manner. I am glad I am her client
Lauren L.
Submitted 10/09/18
This was my 2nd visit with Women's Health, but my first time to meet Dr. Angel. I have heard wonderful things about her, and they are all true! I am so excited to be delivering with this office and their team of doctors.
Lauren F.
Submitted 10/09/18
I love Dr. Angel and the ladies at the Rockwall Office! Always take good care of me and make their patients feel special! The office staff is so sweet, and I’m thankful for them!
Katrina J.
Submitted 10/08/18
great!
Kristi B.
Submitted 10/08/18
Doctor Pero is very knowledgeable and has an amazing bedside manner. She always makes me feel comfortable when I need to see her.