Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

662 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 662 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna J.
Submitted 04/03/19
Fast, efficient and caring!
Monique D.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Pero was so nice and welcoming to me as a new patient. She had all the answers to my questions before I even asked them! She was timely and efficient with her procedures and her MA was great too! Thanks for providing me with reading material, including research, so that I can educate myself outside of the clinic! Well done team!
Brittany S.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Pero is AMAZING! She came right in my exam room really fast with an welcoming smile and she has the best beside manner ever! she was very professional and friendly and willing to listen and answer any of my questions! they got me in and out for my appt!
Theresa M.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Brough is AWESOME!!
Markie C.
Submitted 04/01/19
No wait times and great efficiency
Sari C.
Submitted 03/31/19
Dr. Angel is more than just your doctor. She truly cares about your wellbeing and listens to all of your concerns. She has delivered both of my babies and continues to be the most outstanding doctor I have ever seen. She talks to you as a person, not just another patient. I have never felt more cared for.
Jessica W.
Submitted 03/29/19
Pero is the best
Sara S.
Submitted 03/29/19
The best doctor ever! Always an amazing visit with Dr. Angel :-)
Stacy L.
Submitted 03/28/19
Great as usual!
Natali C.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Brough was great he explained everything to me very well. His staf was very nice and friendly. Definitely recommend this practice.
Rachael H.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Brough and his staff are always very professional and kind and make me feel at ease.
Niki A.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Blewett is a fantastic doctor. She is very personable and has a comforting presence during what is a very uncomfortable experience overall, but most importantly she is great at her job. I never knew I could have such an easy experience at the OBGYN before her, but all of her procedures are quick and easy because she really knows what she is doing. I hope she never moves because she will be my OBGYN for the rest of my life!
Blair K.
Submitted 03/28/19
Everyone was so nice and understanding. I never felt rushed, all my questions were answered, and Dr. Pero was so kind! Best doctors office ever!
Fatima C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Wonderful OBGYN doctor !
Mary T.
Submitted 03/26/19
Visit seemed rushed today
Aleta M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Awesome
Reilly F.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Blewett was extremely friendly and explained everything thoroughly. I am excited to have her as my new doctor!
Ann S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Love my dr. She takes time to talk with me. Asks good questions.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Angel is amazing! Caring, concerned, and helpful beyond want is “expected “. Thank you for being my doctor for 20 years.
Kathy G.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Remedios is an amazing doctor. Besides having great bedside manners she takes the time to talk to you as a person. I look forward to our yearly visits.