Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

502 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 502 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawanda C.
Submitted 10/29/18
They were very friendly, and helpful.
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/29/18
I can’t say enough great thing’s about Dr.Angel!! She takes a special interest when I have an office visit with a concern; she listens & understands! Dr. Angel never rushes you through your appointment & has always been able to help with whatever health issue I’m having. She is a blessing to me to have her as my precious doctor for all these years.
Christina H.
Submitted 10/29/18
They were very professional, nice and quick. They called me back within the next day with my results.
Amy F.
Submitted 10/29/18
I’ve been seeing Dr Angel for about 8 years now. Love her!
Casi J.
Submitted 10/26/18
Great visit as always. Very informative.
Sarah M.
Submitted 10/26/18
The best, as always!
Karen D.
Submitted 10/26/18
She us nurturing. She is caring. She answers your questions. She "engages" in your "well-being."
Emilia P.
Submitted 10/25/18
Good
Lakeshia A.
Submitted 10/25/18
It was a good experience. Everyone is so pleasant and caring. I love Dr.Angel she is excellent .
Julia M.
Submitted 10/25/18
Great visit as usual. The team is always so kind and accommodating!
Cassandra M.
Submitted 10/23/18
I was unaware I had to give another blood sample this time, but other than that, loved my visit!
Wendi K.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. Angel is such a kind and compassionate doctor. She always has time to listen and help me with any problem.
Kerrie T.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr Blewett is a wonderful doctor. I have been going to this office and seen several other doctors in the office but I really feel so comfortable with her
Anne C.
Submitted 10/22/18
Great
Courtney Y.
Submitted 10/22/18
Always great
Susan K.
Submitted 10/20/18
Everything you could desire - professional and extremely personal care
Kierstyn B.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr. Angel is very professional and willing to listen.
Lisa G.
Submitted 10/19/18
Quick but thorough yearly exam.
Amy G.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr. Angel, Kim and Megan are fantastic!
Veronique P.
Submitted 10/19/18
20 years of excellent care!!