Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

563 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sunee F.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Brough always professional, warmth and answered all question and concern. ☺
Charlotte R.
Submitted 01/18/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Angel for 20 years. I since 1999 I have driven from Sulphur Springs because I feel I get the best care from her. I will continue driving this far until they take my car keys away. I have found none better, the thoroughness, the way she will explain the problem and her sincere care.
Kristie S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Blewett is so caring and thorough, never tries to rush me out. Very happy with her!
Abril T.
Submitted 01/18/19
All the staff and doctos are awesome
Cecilia F.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great
Sandra B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Top notch experience!
Lauren P.
Submitted 01/17/19
Everyone in the office was kind and courteous, really enjoyed my visit
Beverly G.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Angel is absolutely amazing!
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Angel was very informative. Left office confident and comfortable.
Lauren S.
Submitted 01/15/19
The entire visit was efficient and as quick as possible. Dr. Pero was so thorough with all of my questions at this first prenatal visit - LOVE her!
Sarah R.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Remedios always makes sure that all your questions have been answered. You can tell she cares for her patients.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 01/15/19
Absolutely love Dr. Angel! She has a wonderful bedside manner, and she always takes all the time I need to listen to my concerns. I drive an hour to see her, and it's well worth my time!
Viridiana P.
Submitted 01/14/19
Doctor and staff are all very friendly!
Stephanie W.
Submitted 01/14/19
She’s the best
Samantha P.
Submitted 01/14/19
Amazing!
Samantha P.
Submitted 01/14/19
Great
Kim O.
Submitted 01/12/19
Very friendly, very thorough and comfortable with appointment
Melissa M.
Submitted 01/11/19
She’s awesome!!
Dominique F.
Submitted 01/11/19
The entire staff is very welcoming & professional. My entire pregnancy & even after giving birth, the ENTIRE staff has been helpful & very caring. Highly recommend this office!
Amy J.
Submitted 01/10/19
Warm and inviting office and staff. Everyone was great and Dr. Blewett is wonderful!