Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

502 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 502 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tabatha H.
Submitted 11/21/18
I just love her. She warms my presence everytime.
Julia C.
Submitted 11/21/18
Absolutely love Be Brough ! I’ve used him for a long time now and he always is the nicest & sweetest dr I’ve ever seen! He truly cares about you!!
Gabrielle P.
Submitted 11/21/18
Love this place!
Gissellane J.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Angel is very sweet and professional. She takes her time talking to her patients . I would recommend her t ok anyone who is looking for a ob/gyn .
Sarah C.
Submitted 11/19/18
The office staff is always very kind and Dr. Remedios is the best! She never judges and only wants to offer the best care for you.
Teresa F.
Submitted 11/16/18
I just started seeing Dr.Angel and immediately I felt so comfortable with her. She’s very knowledgeable and I’m excited for my future visits with her.
Victoria M.
Submitted 11/16/18
Informative!
Kirsten W.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Pero is awesome!
Regina H.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Angel is amazing! She is knowledgeable, caring, and patient. She is a good listener and helps you understand what is going on with your body. Thank you Dr. Angel!
Courtney S.
Submitted 11/14/18
She is wonderful with great bedside manner
Cindy P.
Submitted 11/14/18
Love Dr. Angel, she is the best !!
Dominicka G.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr Pero is the best Dr.! She is so through, personable, caring and she is relatable when it comes to any/all questions, concerns and experiences you present to her. You will not regret choosing her.
Sadaf E.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Blewitt is very attentive, patient, genuine and compassionate every time I have seen her. I love her demeanor and bedside manner but most importantly her incredible skill as an ObGyn and surgeon. As a medical professional, I know what goes into making each and every single patient feel important and listened to while managing a full schedule and Dr. Blewitt does so effortlessly.
Suzanne U.
Submitted 11/09/18
Beautiful women!
Beverly B.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Brough is very thorough and considerate. A true professional. I would recommend him for anyone looking for doctor who takes time to understand his patience.
Rachel K.
Submitted 11/05/18
Nicest staff!
Natasha G.
Submitted 11/02/18
Shows compassion
Ethiopia T.
Submitted 10/30/18
I am so happy with the service I get every single visit! Thank you!
Annette H.
Submitted 10/30/18
Awesome doctor
Molly S.
Submitted 10/29/18
Very supportive and informational!