Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

662 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 662 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kellee K.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr Remedious is the best— she takes her time and is amazing. Blessed to have her as my MD
Amy W.
Submitted 04/18/19
Excellent as always!
Cara N.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Blewett was extremely welcoming and professional. Would highly recommend!
Sharon S.
Submitted 04/16/19
She’s awesome! I barely think about where I’m at. She’s the master of distraction.
Christina B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Just moved to TX, 7 weeks pregnant with first child and no family down here. My husband and I walked away from our first prenatal appointment with Dr. Pero and her staff feeling so relieved, excited and happy to have found a great office to walk us through this next chapter of our lives!! Thank you! :)
Christina S.
Submitted 04/15/19
The front desk person and dr angel were wonderful
Allison S.
Submitted 04/15/19
My over all experience was great, although I wish the front desk ladies would be more friendly and customer services oriented
Genevieve N.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Brough listened to me and was quick to help me improve my mental and emotional health which has taken a toll due to pregancy-induced insomnia. I’m so glad I was treated by him yesterday.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Pero is so understanding and really concerned about you as a person and your health.
Mayla D.
Submitted 04/11/19
Ok
Ashley J.
Submitted 04/09/19
I love how great the office staff is and how friendly and nice everoeve are. I love Dr.Blewett she made my 1st visit feel so comfortable and I was so nervous and she made it so easy and comfortable... I'm so happy I chose this office!
Laura A.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Brough has always been a compassionate, caring provider who looks at the entire picture when it comes to my healthcare.
Chasity L.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr Angel is an absolutely amazing Dr.
Kristi B.
Submitted 04/08/19
It was my first time to see Dr. Angel and I would highly recommend.
Jacquelyn C.
Submitted 04/08/19
My doctor visit was great but upon check out, the clerk tried to overcharge for my co-insurance. Once I pushed back she got additional information from billing dept but it took 1 call and her going to speak to them directly
Lisa G.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Angel is the best. She’s always very thorough in her exams.
Manuela V.
Submitted 04/08/19
Excelente!!!
Constance S.
Submitted 04/04/19
I loved my previous OBGYN, and so when I relocated in Dallas, it was very difficult for me to get a new OBGYN. I am glad God led me to Dr Pero. She is genuinely kind and caring. During visits, I feel like I am the only patient there at the office at that very moment. She listens, and explains everything in details with you to make sure you understand what is at hand without the use of medical jargons.
Sharon C.
Submitted 04/04/19
Love Doctor Brough - very positive experience from checking in at the front desk including my interaction with Dr. Brough's nurse
Ngan H.
Submitted 04/03/19
Professional and friendly!