Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

892 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 892 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arnetha G.
Submitted 06/13/18
The providers in this office are wonderful! Everyone is always caring and friendly. I’ve been using this office for over 5 years and every experience I’ve had has been great.
Kathryn P.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr. Angel understands what it's like to be a female and has been my physician for over 15 years. She was my warrior against breast cancer and related hysterectomy as well as my counselor through menopause. I sincerely could not have done this journey without her.
Leslie L.
Submitted 06/12/18
Everyone is so nice and pleasant! Thank you to the nursing staff, lab technicians, sweet front desk personnel and Dr. Angel. I've been a patient since 2000 and have always received exceptional service!
Tonya M.
Submitted 06/12/18
Always a Pleasure to see Dr. Pero!! She takes her time with you and I never feel rushed. She listens too all your concerns even if they are not related to your appointment or issue. She provides exceptional service & care for her patients. If I could I would give her 10 STARS!!
Rosemary C.
Submitted 06/12/18
I adore Dr. BROUGH and his entire team.
Kelly A.
Submitted 06/12/18
The entire staff is very professional and friendly.
Jordan W.
Submitted 06/11/18
Been seeing Dr. Angel for years and I love her! Always comfortable talking to her and asking questions. Never want to go anywhere else!
Carol J.
Submitted 06/08/18
Voted best doctor ever. By me.
Liane B.
Submitted 06/06/18
Angela Angle was very nice. The office was clean. Would go back
Lisa H.
Submitted 06/06/18
Appt was 11 and I was in and out within the hr.
Kimberly A.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr. Pero is a great doctor who listens and is thorough.
Kelly W.
Submitted 06/05/18
Love Dr. Remedios and the entire WHS staff
Khadija C.
Submitted 06/05/18
MD Blewett was very patient and took her time answering every question and concern I had. She made the whole process very comfortable for me by explaining everything she was doing and why. Very professional and great doctor.
Sharon I.
Submitted 06/05/18
Very friendly and professional.
Verna S.
Submitted 06/04/18
Despite not having seen her in over a year, Dr. Pero aspok to me as if we had seen each other just last week - that demonstrates a commitment to her relationship with her patients .
Sara W.
Submitted 06/04/18
I love Dr. Angel! I had an emergency one day and she squeezed me in that same day! She is the nicest person you will ever meet!
Aiesha G.
Submitted 06/04/18
Very friendly and professional staff! Had very pleasant experience!
Crystal H.
Submitted 05/31/18
This was my 1st visit with Dr. Pero and it was great. She has excellent bedside manners and she's the sweetest person. Very patient and understanding. I am relieved and glad to have found her!
Fayerene W.
Submitted 05/27/18
My visit with Dr. Angel on April 6, 2018, was top notch. She and her staff were very kind and made me feel very comfortable. The wait time was very minimal. I never felt rushed and any questions or concerns were answered. I have been acquainted with both Drs. Angel and Brough for many years now; dating back to my employment at, as well as my early retirement from Presbyterian Hospital Of Dallas, 1996-2011. If your preference is to be in the care of a female OB/GYN, doctor; I strongly recommend Dr. Angela Angel. If your preference is to be in the care of a male OB/GYN, then Dr. Jonathan Brough is highly recommended.
Fallon D.
Submitted 05/25/18
She’s so nice and down to earth. Her and her nurse were wonderful!!