Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

662 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 662 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley G.
Submitted 05/13/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Angel for years and know I’m getting top quality care. I never feel rushed - she answers all my questions and gets me in and out in a timely manner! She’s an excellent doctor !
Claire V.
Submitted 05/11/19
Everyone was so friendly. Great group.
Elle G.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very friendly
Fatima C.
Submitted 05/10/19
Well experienced and knowledgeable OBGYN !
Kerri P.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Angel and the entire staff are amazing. It’s no where near where I live, but it’s the one doctor I’ve refused to give up. The care I’ve received over the last 20+ years is incomparable.
Lorena O.
Submitted 05/10/19
My experience today was outstanding! I felt welcomed from the minute I was greeted at the front desk to the time I got pricked for lab work! I must say that Dr. Pero and her staff were amazing! Thank you, sooo much for making my visit for such a non-glorious procedure simple and uneventful!
Brenda A.
Submitted 05/09/19
Amazing staff the nurse went through the whole process making me feel welcomed.
Helen E.
Submitted 05/08/19
As usual the front office staff was very friendly, professional and helpful. Dr. angel has been my doctor for years and she has always been very helpful and informative throughout my medical visits. She always readily answers any questions/concerns I may have and shares any medical information and research that may help with me with being the healthiest person that I may be. I would highly recommend Dr. Angel and her staff.
Catherine M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Angel always puts me at ease...I can ask her anything!
Melanie M.
Submitted 05/07/19
This practice group delivered ME (yes ME) 45 years ago and turned over along the way to this elite group who flawlessly delivered my own babies (now 17 and 19) and now take care of me as my primary. Dr Angel is so comprehensively knowledgeable of women’s health that I don’t need to find another doctor- she knows my body well, and so do the other doctors in the practice since I have had a few issues along the way and have seen them all. I actually look forward to my appointments since she is considered a friend after all these years. I am grateful to have such exceptional care.
Anica L.
Submitted 05/07/19
Always excellent
Trena U.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very friendly office. Dr. Brough was very professional and addressed all of my concerns.
Luz R.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Blewett is the best! I love her!
Susan D.
Submitted 05/03/19
It’s always a great experience when I come in. I’m in and out of there in a timely manner and Dr. Brough is so professional and takes the time to listen to me! I’ve been coming here for 5 years and I plan to stay here.
Cheryl O.
Submitted 05/01/19
Everyone was so nice, informative, and welcoming. Bringing a new baby into the world (with a new doctor) can be overwhelming and exciting at the same time. From the front desk to Dr. Pero, the whole experience made us feel at ease.
Katherine M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very professional
Roxie P.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Angel is a very good doctor and extremely personable.
Rosanna S.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr Blewitt was very informative and sincere.
Cindy L.
Submitted 04/25/19
The Doctor was amazing ! She explained everything I need to do to start my family planning, she made me feel very comfortable! And Kristina From Costumer service was great very friendly! She made everything run smoothly
Megan T.
Submitted 04/23/19
She’s the best doctor anyone could hope for! Always calm, and patient with any and all questions.