Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

563 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaelee B.
Submitted 02/06/19
I love Dr. Blewett, I’ve been going to her for 10 years. It’s a great place to have a baby too!
Jerri B.
Submitted 02/06/19
My first time to see Dr. Angel today and everyone was exceptional! Very professional . Dr. Angel took time to address all of my concerns. I'm very happy to have found her.
Karen G.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr Blewett is always the best. She takes the time to answer all your questions and makes you feel so comfortable!
Barbara B.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr Blewett is awesome. Super informative. Visit was on time and quick!
Barbara R.
Submitted 02/01/19
Excellent care, asks questions, genuinely cares about me as a patient and person. Efficient staff.
Crystal B.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Blewett and her staff are a cut above the rest. The staff is very courteous and good with the scheduling. I had less than a 10 minute wait to be called back into an office. Dr. Blewett has exceptional bedside manners, personable and caring. She was attentive and knowledgeable. She provided information and recommendations that my previous doctor hadn’t discussed. I’m so lucky to have found her.
Loann B.
Submitted 01/31/19
I had to wait for about 30 minutes in the exam room before being seen and then the exam was interrupted and I had to wait several minutes for the doctor to return. Otherwise, the visit was great.
Maria F.
Submitted 01/30/19
Friendly staff and amazing Dr!! He was very caring and took his time to sit and go over all my questions & doubts.
Elysia C.
Submitted 01/30/19
Personable and friendly. Answered all of my questions.
Ruth F.
Submitted 01/29/19
Loved everything and everyone was so polite.
Rhonda L.
Submitted 01/29/19
Love this clinic! Wonderful people, caring and thoughtful!
Jordan S.
Submitted 01/29/19
No wait!
Quita W.
Submitted 01/25/19
In such a delicate state, WHS Dallas knows how to approach a sensitive matter. This visit set the standard for all medical visits going forward. This medical team is dynamic! The ladies were very pleasant and timely. I loved the office itself and Dr. J. Brough explained things to me I've never heard in fertility care. He was honest but kind. He spoke with a smile and true intellect and passion. I truly look forward to more visits and feel hopeful good things will come.
Ethiopia T.
Submitted 01/25/19
We were so happy to see Dr. Remedios for my 6th week check ups and baby Joshua gets to meet her as well! I was a little sad when I found out that Dr. Brough wasn't going to deliver my baby last month but for my surprise Dr. Remedios was fantastic! I really appreciate everyone!
Gabrielle P.
Submitted 01/25/19
Had an amazing birthing experience with Dr. Blewett.!
Susan H.
Submitted 01/24/19
Did not have to wait, efficient and caring staff & doctor.
Cynthia V.
Submitted 01/23/19
I am always treated with respect when I come here! I have referred many women and will likely again.
Sally K.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr Brough was very thorough and took plenty of time with me to answer all my questions.
Sally J.
Submitted 01/22/19
I have been a patient of Women’s Health Specialists for over thirty years. Dr. Brough (my doctor), the other doctors, and staff are always very attentive, caring, and helpful—clearly looking out for their patients’ best interests. I highly recommend this practice!
Jenni P.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Angel is amazing, as is her nursing staff. I have been with her thru several babies and now entering pre-menopausal stage and I could not be more thankful for a doctor I enjoy visiting with and trust implicitly.