Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

662 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 662 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine H.
Submitted 05/08/18
Love dr pero she always been help full and she makes me feel welcome.
Jordan M.
Submitted 05/08/18
Very great staff!
Nicole V.
Submitted 05/08/18
I love the staff at Dr Angel’s office! They always make me feel comfortable and truly care!
Raquel M.
Submitted 05/08/18
Very satisfied!
Amor L.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr. Angel and her staff have always been very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I recommend Dr. Angel to all my friends and family.
Khanthaly H.
Submitted 05/07/18
I love them!!!!
Edwina S.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr. Pero and staff are always great. I travel all the way from Forney to see her and its worth it. I love this office and would recommend anyone to come here. Everyone is always cheerful and has a positive attitude. You leave with all of your questions answered. Great facility with great doctors.
Michelle L.
Submitted 05/05/18
I love that the Dr. Remedios explain everything step by step
Sasha R.
Submitted 05/04/18
I felt listened to, and Dr. Angel was quick and efficient. No judgement. I highly recommend.
Amy P.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr. Brough was great!
Shirley F.
Submitted 05/04/18
Awesome! Direct, concise, informative. Could not have asked for better from Doc and staff. THANKS!
Emily G.
Submitted 05/04/18
Always feel supported by the drs at WHS of Dallas:) great experience everytime!
Kelly L.
Submitted 05/04/18
Friendly and fast
Kelly M.
Submitted 05/04/18
Wonderful
Kelsey C.
Submitted 05/04/18
We had our first OB appointment and got to see our little peanut, which was exciting. It was a wonderful day with us. We had a VERY brief ultrasound (We thought we would get to see our baby for longer than we did. We barely had time to process what we were seeing before the tech moved on). Our OB coordinator was wonderful and informative. We had to wait quite some time to have my exam. But the office is comfortable and the staff is friendly.
Yamile L.
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr Pero is the best!!!!!!!
Courtney T.
Submitted 05/01/18
I LOVE Dr. Blewett. She has been right by my side throughout my pregnancy journey. Her nurse, PJ, ROCKS! High recommend Dr. Blewett.
Aurora O.
Submitted 04/30/18
Everybody is always very friendly and helpful. Dr. Remedios always takes the time to listen to her patients. She always keeps track of any past concerns. I always feel comfortable during my visits. :)
Joyce B.
Submitted 04/30/18
Dr Angel and the entire staff were excellent in answering my questions and taking care of my medical needs
Thao B.
Submitted 04/30/18
Dr. Blewett answered all my questions and the wait time was minimal. Her entire staff was excellent.