Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

563 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patti F.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr Angel is the best!!!!
Danielle H.
Submitted 03/28/18
She communicates very well. Listens to you and truly cares!
Shelby M.
Submitted 03/28/18
Very quick, in and out. Dr Angel is great.
Bertha M.
Submitted 03/28/18
Now i know that dr Pero will help me feel my best , thank you
Unity H.
Submitted 03/27/18
Great!
Santina T.
Submitted 03/27/18
I love my Dr! ❤️ Each visit is always personal, and she never makes me feel like I’m a stranger. Nor does she get bothered with my 1001 questions or make feel like they’re “unnecessary.” Dr. Pero, genuinely cares, Dr.Pero listens. I’m forever grateful!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 03/26/18
I felt very welcome as a new patient. They took good care of me.
Susan A.
Submitted 03/25/18
Very informative.
Denise R.
Submitted 03/24/18
Very efficient office, friendly staff and an awesome doctor of course!
Susan A.
Submitted 03/24/18
Excellent, informative visit.
Amanda M.
Submitted 03/24/18
Dr. Brough is amazing! He always takes the time to explain all procedures before and while performing them and makes sure you understand the process. He actually puts his computer down and looks you in eyes and asks you if you have any questions and takes the time to answer them in depth. I have never felt rushed and always leave knowing I am in good hands. He is a class act and absolutely deserves a 5 star rating. I'd recommend him 1,000 times over!
Ana H.
Submitted 03/24/18
Dr Brough is definitely a great doctor . Words cannot express how kind and how comfortable I am expressing any concern I may have .
Chorion M.
Submitted 03/23/18
Thanks
April G.
Submitted 03/23/18
Caring professional care.
Naya I.
Submitted 03/23/18
Dr Pero is my favorite! So professional and extremely helpful and accommodating.
Tammy J.
Submitted 03/23/18
Love Dr Brough, he is awesome!
Sara B.
Submitted 03/23/18
New patient, was a very nice environment..very friendly team and all my questions were answered ..
Afshan S.
Submitted 03/23/18
Great staff and doctors. Could work on waiting time though
Debra A.
Submitted 03/23/18
Dr. Brough is amazing! He is very caring and truly concerned with the needs of his patients. I HIGHLY recommend him!
Sarah W.
Submitted 03/23/18
He is an excellent doctor. Professional, kind, and honest! Side note, I brought two children of 4yrs. and 7 mo. and he didn’t even bat an eye as they played with the toys he had for them in his exam room. Made everything much smoother and relaxing! Definitely recommend him and all the other doctors in this practice.