Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

502 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 502 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal E.
Submitted 03/09/18
Love Dr. Angel she is very informative and attentive. Will answer any questions you have and the nurses are great as well.
Angel B.
Submitted 03/09/18
Dr. Remedios is an amazing and caring physician. She is patient and empathetic, answering all questions no matter how silly.
Julie F.
Submitted 03/08/18
Wonderful doctor. Have been seeing him for 7 years and would recommend him to anyone.
Debbie A.
Submitted 03/08/18
Dr Angel is without a doubt the most kind caring, best doctor!!
Amber W.
Submitted 03/08/18
Dr Angel is always the best. I’ve seen her over 10 years now & she’s become more than a doctor. She’s friendly, checks on my family, 110% personable and approachable! I also work as a healthcare provider, so i see physicians daily. She’s intelligent & a bundle of sunshine...ALWAYS!
Mallory M.
Submitted 03/08/18
Always takes the time to answer and hear all of my questions and concerns!
Christine H.
Submitted 03/08/18
I like going here dr pero always gives me the best experience. She is so helpful as well as her staff.
Amanda L.
Submitted 03/08/18
I love having Dr. Angel as my Doctor. I've had nothing but great experiences with her so far.
Margaret K.
Submitted 03/08/18
Great! I was very comfortable and in and out in a timely manner!
Jordyn Z.
Submitted 03/07/18
Love Dr. Angel! She is always so helpful!
Patricia W.
Submitted 03/06/18
Dr. Angel is awesome. I feel like I can talk with her about anything. She has exceptional communication skills!
Patti F.
Submitted 03/06/18
Dr Angel is the best . Love her
Kim G.
Submitted 03/06/18
Dr. Angel takes extremely good care of her patients; she is dedicated to their health and wellness, and overall being. You are in good hands at Women's Health Specialists of Dallas - Dr. Angel and staff are amazing!
Nona K.
Submitted 03/05/18
Dr Angel is so personable. She really takes her time with you
Krystal N.
Submitted 03/05/18
Dr. Angel is great! She always takes the time to explain things and answer any questions. At every appointment, I always feel like I'm her top priority even though I know she has other patients.
Linda M.
Submitted 03/03/18
I love Dr Angel!! She did a great job explaining things to me!
Taylor S.
Submitted 03/03/18
Great friendly staff!
Ashley S.
Submitted 03/02/18
Wonderful staff...
Hope M.
Submitted 03/02/18
Dr Angel and her team are the best. They are friendly, efficient and helpful. I’ve never had an appointment run behind, which I didn’t even know was an option with an OB. They are also great with kids. My son likes going to visit my doctor more than he likes visiting the pediatrician. I would highly recommend Dr Angel to anyone looking for a doctor.
Amber W.
Submitted 03/02/18
Dr Angel is always the best. Her assistant is fabulous too & i always enjoy the Rockwall office. It is always a smooth, comforting, & professional environment.