Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

662 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 662 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jashante A.
Submitted 05/18/18
Excellent woman's health specialist
Carissa K.
Submitted 05/18/18
Doctor was very kind I have never felt so relaxed and comfortable having a well woman check up. Very excited to have found this doctor, will definitely be recommending her to friends and family.
Jolynn C.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr. Angel is great! Very personable and easy to talk to. Her staff put you at ease and are eager to answer your questions. These qualities make your annual visit much more bearable.
Renesha B.
Submitted 05/16/18
Great service.
Brandi R.
Submitted 05/16/18
Always a kind, caring staff and love Dr. Angel!
Kathryn M.
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr. Brough has a fantastic bed side manor, and he made me feel really comfortable.
Erin V.
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr. Brough is the best. I don’t go to anyone else but him.
Jaimee E.
Submitted 05/15/18
Good, on time service
Laura B.
Submitted 05/15/18
Everything went very well thanks!!
Angelica W.
Submitted 05/15/18
Dr.Angel is the best!
April V.
Submitted 05/11/18
Dr Angel always listens to my concerns and the staff is always very kind.
Sadaf E.
Submitted 05/10/18
I drive nearly an hour just to see Dr. Remedios and have been doing so for 10 years. Her skill, talent, bedside manner and communication style is unmatched. I trust her fully and whole heartedly.
Patricia G.
Submitted 05/10/18
The admin nurses are so perky and welcoming. My doctor is thorough and truly cares. Best experience!
Dominique F.
Submitted 05/10/18
Every time I visit the office, I feel welcome and comfortable with entire staff.
Cassandra L.
Submitted 05/10/18
Absolutely amazing! Not what I expected, I always get nervous at my Gyno appointments as they are uncomfortable for me. However, Dr. Angel completely changed my experience in so many ways today. She made me feel comfortable, she was so pleasant and had excellent bed side manner. Thank you, Dr. Angel. Cassie Laws
Alivia S.
Submitted 05/10/18
Friendly. Professional. Easy to talk to. Makes the process more comfortable
Kristy C.
Submitted 05/09/18
Drs. Brough and Angel are kind, patient, knowledgeable and have outstanding “bedside manners.” I highly recommend either physician.
Janet C.
Submitted 05/09/18
Everyone was very pleasant and was greeted with a smile on their faces!
Crystal B.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr. Pero is very nice and pleasant.
Jazzmacharla F.
Submitted 05/09/18
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND EVERYONE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND NICE AS WELL....