Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

563 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tonya M.
Submitted 04/03/18
She is ALWAYS pleasant & kind no matter how hectic her day is. She explains everything to you and doesn't rush. She gives you the time to ask whatever questions you may have & that makes you feel like you are her only patient. The only thing missing is her old nurse Kim.
Jane B.
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr. Brough and his staff are amazing! Total professionals!
Emily C.
Submitted 04/03/18
It is always a great experience any time I have an appointment with Dr. Angel, whether for a routine annual check or a concern. What I love most is the time Dr. Angel spends with me. I never feel rushed and always feel she is interested in me as a person. Her staff is friendly and her office is beautiful.
Rianna G.
Submitted 04/03/18
Love Dr. Angel. She always listens and works hard to find an answer.
Amber H.
Submitted 04/03/18
Minimal wait. Friendly staff. Personal care.
Latangela V.
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr. Angel is an exceptional physician; she makes sure you understand every part of the procedure before she proceeds.
Talese J.
Submitted 04/02/18
.
Tawana C.
Submitted 04/02/18
Dr. Angel and staff are awesome!! It's always a pleasure to visit.
Crystal E.
Submitted 04/02/18
Very attentive and informative. Showed lots of concern and compassion.
Armeshia W.
Submitted 04/02/18
I’ve been going to her for years she really connects with you
Emily P.
Submitted 04/02/18
Hardly a wait, whole office staff was incredibly friendly and kind. Dr Kavitha was wonderful and made me feel so comfortable. For the first visit getting all the history, it was extremely painless. Strongly recommend
Miriam W.
Submitted 04/02/18
As always, everyoune is approachable, friendly and professional.
Deborah G.
Submitted 03/30/18
Love the rockwall office. The ladies that work there are just so nice. Love Dr Angel, commicating with her just is so easy. She makes me feel at ease.
Trina S.
Submitted 03/30/18
Dr. Blewett was amazing. My first visit with her and I felt very comfortable. I am looking forward to having her as my new Doctor!
Angela B.
Submitted 03/29/18
I really like the time and attention Dr Angel spent with me
Jill R.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. Angel has been my OB/GYN for over 18 years. I have recommended her to family and friends. She is very competent, friendly, and caring. I would highly recommend her and WHS.
Kendall P.
Submitted 03/29/18
I've really enjoyed my relationship with Dr. Angel. I've found Dr. Angel to be a very good communicator and super personable. Her bedside manner is unsurpassed and I couldn't feel more comfortable. Whenever I've had a question or concern she's taken the time to answer my questions and never rushes the exchange. I totally recommend Dr. Angel and her care with no reservations!
Alexa H.
Submitted 03/29/18
It’s always a great experience
Denise D.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr. Angel has been my doctor for 17 years. She always takes the time to talk to me about all my concerns and gives me options for my care. Couldn’t imagine seeing another doctor.
Gracyamma A.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr. Angel is very thorough and knowledgeable in her field of GYN. I am new to this State and was looking for a good Gynocologist. She is not only expert but also a kind and very pleasant personality. I would highly recommend her to any one who is looking for a good and knowledgeable Gyn MD. I wish her all the best.