Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

502 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 502 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynne W.
Submitted 03/16/18
Dr Brough is the most considerate Dr I’ve ever seen. I would trust him with my life. . . . And I do!
Melynda G.
Submitted 03/16/18
Caring and awesum individual not only as a doctor but also as a person who achieves in solving any issues at hand with his patients and is an exceptional good listener
Teri A.
Submitted 03/16/18
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Nora A.
Submitted 03/15/18
Love how you're always able to answer any concerns I have. Thank you!
April V.
Submitted 03/15/18
The Dr was very kind and thorough at my visit today. Very thankful for this practice.
Terri A.
Submitted 03/15/18
I love coming here. I always feel welcome and cared for. By the doctors and the staff.
Erinn L.
Submitted 03/15/18
I have always had a good experience here especially with Dr. Angel. After losing a baby 2 years ago and upon becoming pregnant again this year, I was not sure if I was going to stay with this doctor's office simply because of the anxiety I had from being in some of the same rooms as last time. I chose to stay and am very grateful. I have seen the majority of the doctors and they are all very nice. Great place.
Katherine B.
Submitted 03/14/18
Very energetic and kind!
Megan W.
Submitted 03/14/18
Dr. Remedios has always been wonderful to see. She is kind and intelligent and answers all your questions in a direct and clear way, while also still being warm and comforting. That’s something I really appreciate! Also the ladies who always do my blood work are so warm and wonderful it makes you enjoy being around them even if you are getting your blood drawn.
Laura G.
Submitted 03/12/18
The doctor was very knowledgeable And supportive.
Sarah B.
Submitted 03/12/18
We are so grateful to have Dr. Pero as our OBGYN! She is knowledgeable and caring. She takes the time to listen to and address our concerns. Incredibly thankful to have her as our doctor for our first pregnancy.
Rachael T.
Submitted 03/11/18
We have been grateful for Dr. Angel's experience and her knowledge in answering questions. She takes the time to fully explain what's happening, which is what we were looking for in an OB. She is also relaxed and not easily concerned with little things. We definitely recommend her.
Debra O.
Submitted 03/10/18
I was so happy with my visit to Dr. Angel. She eased my worries and explained in easy words my procedure. Also offered options and advise on all my questions and concerns. I believe she is one of the best doctors in Texas.
Karla J.
Submitted 03/09/18
Satisfied again, timely and a pleasure to come
Barbara K.
Submitted 03/09/18
Dr. Pero is awesome!
Emily L.
Submitted 03/09/18
Dr. Angel is great at explaining what she's doing. I enjoy every visit with her.
Amanda L.
Submitted 03/09/18
I love Dr. Angel! She is so easy to talk to and always so friendly!
Brynn R.
Submitted 03/09/18
Love Dr. Pero!
Sarah R.
Submitted 03/09/18
Dr. Brough is personable and helpful! His staff are all nice as well!
Jamie D.
Submitted 03/09/18
Thank you for everything... Wonderfully doctor