Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

892 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 892 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer D.
Submitted 01/15/19
Absolutely love Dr. Angel! She has a wonderful bedside manner, and she always takes all the time I need to listen to my concerns. I drive an hour to see her, and it's well worth my time!
Viridiana P.
Submitted 01/14/19
Doctor and staff are all very friendly!
Stephanie W.
Submitted 01/14/19
She’s the best
Samantha P.
Submitted 01/14/19
Amazing!
Samantha P.
Submitted 01/14/19
Great
Kim O.
Submitted 01/12/19
Very friendly, very thorough and comfortable with appointment
Melissa M.
Submitted 01/11/19
She’s awesome!!
Dominique F.
Submitted 01/11/19
The entire staff is very welcoming & professional. My entire pregnancy & even after giving birth, the ENTIRE staff has been helpful & very caring. Highly recommend this office!
Amy J.
Submitted 01/10/19
Warm and inviting office and staff. Everyone was great and Dr. Blewett is wonderful!
Cynthia K.
Submitted 01/10/19
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Brough! He is such a good doctor along with being very kind and caring!
Melissa E.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great!
Lisa G.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Blewett is awesome!
Sandy M.
Submitted 01/09/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Brough's since he bought the practice in 1993. I live in Frisco but Dr. Brough is well worth the distance. He is very professional, caring and takes time with his patients. You are a patient - friend to him and not a number. I would highly recommend him.
Sarah C.
Submitted 01/09/19
So glad I found this doctor! She has excellent bedside manner and I felt like she was very knowledgeable.
Lakeshia A.
Submitted 01/09/19
It's always wonderful and pleasant. Dr. Angel and the everyone in the group take great care of me.
Jacquelyn C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Everyone in the office is always so cheerful and efficient when I come to the office. The doctor is pleasant and answers my questions.
Sarah B.
Submitted 01/07/19
I love coming to the RW office. It is very calm and laid back.
Chasity L.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr Angel is the absolute best!
Julie B.
Submitted 12/23/18
Very efficient, I was called back 10 minutes early!
Abigail H.
Submitted 12/22/18
Dr. Blewett is caring, thorough, and allows ample time to answer questions.