Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

892 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 892 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blair T.
Submitted 12/18/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Ebrahim, and I was very nervous to discuss with her the anxiety I've been dealing with during this pregnancy, but she immediately made me feel at ease, listened to, and validated. I really appreciated how much time and care she took speaking with me. Her demeanor is fantastic and she seems very knowledgeable.
Latasha S.
Submitted 12/17/19
I’m new to this area and I scheduled a consultation with Dr.Ebrahim.I didn’t know that I was to arrive 30 minutes early but to make along story short, the dr agreed to se me any. When I was called to the back ,she greeted me with a hand shake,smile, and was very nice went over everything with me concerning my issues. I feel comfortable with Dr Ebrahim so I’m going to let her do my surgery next month.. I’ll give feedback after surgery .
Erin E.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Blewett was excellent. She was sensitive, professional, and made me feel really comfortable. She knows what she’s doing. I can tell she was experienced in treating all of my possible issues. After multiple bad experiences with another gynecologist at a different office, who made me feel disgusting, Dr. Blewett’s gentle approach and kind, caring attitude was just what I needed. It made me feel less afraid of gynecologist appointments and helped lessen the shame and embarrassment I felt about my issue. I highly recommend her, especially if you’ve had a bad/traumatic experience with another gynecologist. She will take good care of you and make you feel better.
Jaci C.
Submitted 12/14/19
The waiting room is comfortable and the Staff are excellent and very friendly.
Mia M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very nice staff, explained everything very well.
Grace U.
Submitted 12/13/19
Trust and very confident in all aspects of care
Judy H.
Submitted 12/13/19
I have been seeing Dr. Brough for many years. I can’t imagine seeing anyone else. It’s like going to see family.
Jana S.
Submitted 12/13/19
The best doctor I could ever ask for! Knowledgeable and so kind, I have seen Dr. Angel for almost 15+ years and will always trust in her.
Jami H.
Submitted 12/12/19
Professional and thorough.
Brianna C.
Submitted 12/12/19
She always very and gives great information
Kathleen D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Brough has a great demeanor. Listens and takes his time
Veronica P.
Submitted 12/12/19
It was great
Margarita M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great
Malaina M.
Submitted 12/11/19
The doctor was very kind and thorough.
Anita C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent. Good questions, excellent answers. I know, I'm an RN.
Margaret A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr.Brough has been wonderful with his professional treatment, as well as having a down-to-earth approach discussing a proactive approach to good health. He is a compassionate professional and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an OB/GYN!
Alexandra H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Ebrahim is amazing. She is always so patient and thorough. I enjoy our visits. The staff is always friendly as well.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very personable, takes her time, makes you comfortable, like talking with a really good friend.
Maria M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Excelente atención
Melissa C.
Submitted 12/02/19
I have been seeing Dr. Angel for 20 years. She delivered both of my daughters and now shares all her parenting wisdom with me! The staff is fantastic and always very helpful and friendly. Can't imagine going anywhere else!