Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

502 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 502 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa E.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great!
Lisa G.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Blewett is awesome!
Sandy M.
Submitted 01/09/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Brough's since he bought the practice in 1993. I live in Frisco but Dr. Brough is well worth the distance. He is very professional, caring and takes time with his patients. You are a patient - friend to him and not a number. I would highly recommend him.
Sarah C.
Submitted 01/09/19
So glad I found this doctor! She has excellent bedside manner and I felt like she was very knowledgeable.
Lakeshia A.
Submitted 01/09/19
It's always wonderful and pleasant. Dr. Angel and the everyone in the group take great care of me.
Jacquelyn C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Everyone in the office is always so cheerful and efficient when I come to the office. The doctor is pleasant and answers my questions.
Sarah B.
Submitted 01/07/19
I love coming to the RW office. It is very calm and laid back.
Chasity L.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr Angel is the absolute best!
Julie B.
Submitted 12/23/18
Very efficient, I was called back 10 minutes early!
Abigail H.
Submitted 12/22/18
Dr. Blewett is caring, thorough, and allows ample time to answer questions.
Michelle T.
Submitted 12/21/18
Best OBGYN in the Dallas/ Fort Worth area.
Nykitia L.
Submitted 12/20/18
She is always personable and professional. She makes sure your comfortable and leaves with all questions answered.
Shalada H.
Submitted 12/20/18
Very very good doctor! He’s attentive and spends as much time as needed with you. I never feel rushed out and he’s incredibly thorough.
Maria A.
Submitted 12/20/18
Lobly and friendly.
Kristina E.
Submitted 12/20/18
I love women's health specialists of dallas, from the front desk to the doctors and medical assistants! Always a great visit!
Ingrid B.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Brough invested his time with me during my first visit with him.
Ragasudha S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Nice experience as always
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 12/18/18
Gloria G.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr Remedios is always honest and professional. She has been my obgyn for years.
Nicole B.
Submitted 12/15/18
As always, quick efficient and professional