Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

563 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda R.
Submitted 02/24/19
First time patient, and loved Dr. Angel!
Angie G.
Submitted 02/22/19
I just love her to the moon and back. she is a great listener, puts you at ease, never rushes you, and ensures that you leave with all of your questions answered.
Rabiatu M.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr Pero performed a very difficult surgery on me. Throughout the process from several months of consultations with her to the surgery and recovery, she treated like family. Always very attentive, always answering every stupid question ( mind you I do have a lot of stupid ones—- I am a CPA not a doctor and I do not like blood and hospitals) with a smile and humor. I know I will have that miracle baby. Thank you doc!
Alix P.
Submitted 02/21/19
Got in right on time and everyone is always so friendly and helpful!
Jana S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Hands down, Dr. Angel is the best doctor I have ever had in my 40+ years of experience with doctors of all types. She is wise, sincere, compassionate, helpful, and much more. I respect her knowledge and expertise, but most of all her true sense of caring/being so human! Not all medical professionals can do so. I trust her with any and all medical assistance I need. I can't remember, but believe I will be her patient now going on between 15 to 20 years. I will never choose another doctor, she IS an angel to her patients :)
Ronda C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr Angel is the best!
Catie H.
Submitted 02/19/19
I was a high risk pregnancy carrying identical twins. As scary as that was, she made me feel so at ease and comfortable throughout my entire pregnancy. Including coming in and doing my C-section while she was on vacation just because she wanted to deliver my babies and see it through. She was committed from day one! Not to mention this was my second C-section and it was an entirely different and much better experience!
Kathryn S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Helps explain everything. Very nice and friendly
Angela W.
Submitted 02/16/19
Always great!
Charnelle E.
Submitted 02/15/19
I left feeling like everyone there was concerned about my health and my care was important to them very friendly atomsphere and everyone met me with a smile
Taraneh M.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very nice and professional.
Mary B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Great
Savannah D.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr Pero is always amazing. She’s friendly and happy to answer any questions you have. My visits are often fast and easy. The reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because the girls who work at the front desk are never enjoyable. Today at my visit I went up to the desk to ask if they were finished with my license and insurance and the lady at the desk didn’t even look up from her phone or say anything to me. She just held them up and made me reach over the desk to grab them from her hand. Again, I LOVE Dr. Pero, but if they got better front desk personnel, the experience would be much more enjoyable.
Martha H.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Brough always takes time to see how I am doing. He is genuine. He is professional! He is thorough. He is kind, as is his staff!! You rock, Dr. Brough!!
Barbara N.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very helpful and makes sure they answer any questions I had.
Norma F.
Submitted 02/13/19
Everything is good
Toni H.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr Brough is a friendly and communicative physician; he listens to my concerns and addresses them to resolution and with honest discussion. His office is clean and comfortable; staff are attentive and caring. I appreciate that Dr Brough brings his practice to Rockwall.
Margarita R.
Submitted 02/13/19
I always love the way that I am treated there. Everyone is so friendly
Tina R.
Submitted 02/12/19
Love Dr. Brough! He is the best everrrr.
Rita W.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very thorough and made me feel comfortable to discuss my health. I am very glad I have Dr. Brough as my OBGYN.