Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

662 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 662 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meg G.
Submitted 05/28/19
Always efficient, fast, and kind. The office is also rather relaxing.
Jessie N.
Submitted 05/27/19
Good service except that it took me 3 months as an existing patient to book an appointment
Jordan C.
Submitted 05/24/19
Always happy with my experience, love Dr Pero!!
Jashante A.
Submitted 05/23/19
Wonderful staff. Excellent service. I love Dr. Angel.
Laura K.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Pero is always very kind, understanding, and relatable. I really appreciate her high level of care. Thank you to everyone in the office!
Surinder K.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Brough is an excellent,caring, and empathetic physician!
Julia B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Blewett is amazing! She always makes me feel at ease and is a great listener. She answers all my questions and makes sure I am comfortable with the information she gives me. I never feel rushed even when she is running behind. She is attentive and compassionate.
Veronica R.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Blewett was very patient and took the time to talk through my options with me. The staff was very kind and knowledgeable!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Always a great experience!
Renee H.
Submitted 05/20/19
Knowledgeable, kind, and an easy bedside manner. I only wish I’d found her years ago.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Always feel welcome and comfortable there!
Jo Ann D.
Submitted 05/20/19
Love Dr Remedios pleasant bedside manner!
Sylvia F.
Submitted 05/17/19
Always the best care. The team is great. Dr Brough is the best!
Carlie H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Fast, personable, and great office.
Tracee D.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Brough and his team are wonderful. They are very caring and Dr. Brough is THE best Obgyn I’ve been to in Dallas.
Katherine W.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Blewett and the entire staff are absolutely the BEST! Everyone always has a smile on their face and most importantly when you have to call, no one ever makes you feel like they are annoyed or that you are unimportant! Amazing customer service!
Janet T.
Submitted 05/15/19
Efficient, informative, and satisfactory. Love Dr. Angel!
Mariam A.
Submitted 05/14/19
I drive completely out of my way to come here because of the wonderful staff. They are incredibly patient and kind. Both personable and knowledgeable. The best pregnancy experience I could have wished for.
Jessica E.
Submitted 05/14/19
Everything was great! Dr. Angel is awesome!
Kelley E.
Submitted 05/14/19
Always friendly, prompt and professional.