Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

760 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 760 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Angel is a Fantastic Doctor! Best GYN in Dallas!
Amy P.
Submitted 08/09/19
I love Dr. Brough. He is so kind and makes you feel so good about yourself. All the doctors are like that in this group. They are just wonderful!
Brittney H.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. A makes me feel comfortable. I leave her office with answers and assurance. Her team is some of the best in the business. I have been to other facilities that treat you like a number and are very unapproachable. This is not the case at WHS. The staff is amazing.
Susan K.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Brough is the most caring and competent physician on the planet
Mary S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Angel always answers any questions I have and has a fantastic bedside manner! The office staff, nurse and assistant are great too!
Blair K.
Submitted 08/07/19
Love the staff!!! That are all amazing
Shelia G.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great office
Jewellyn L.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Remedios has been my doctor for all 3 of my precious babies and she has always provided kindness, comfort and a great ear for all my visits! We love her!!
Emily M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Comforting, wonderful, welcoming and clean
Josefina R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Pero is kind and helpful. She's a wonderful doctor that cares about her patients and I'm thankful to be one of them.
Emmy G.
Submitted 08/06/19
I feel ease and comfortable throughout my entire experience. I would recommend Dr. Roxanne Pero to anyone. Thanks !
Paula R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Always good excellent
Sherri L.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr Blewett was very professional
Corraina A.
Submitted 08/02/19
Love Dr angel & her assistant
Deelila T.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great bedside manner and genuinely caring. Took her time explaining things and speaking with me. Very comforting!
Tina H.
Submitted 08/01/19
The team is great - friendly abc attentive. Dr. Brough takes time to talk and allows you to ask question. Very personable!!
Rachelle F.
Submitted 07/30/19
Always professional and friendly. Provides great advice. Staff is always upbeat and makes you feel very welcome.
Mary B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very caring staff!
Yetunde S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Smooth and easy visit. Dr. Pero is nice.
Michaela L.
Submitted 07/26/19
I LOVE Dr.Pero! She is the best in that office. An amazing soul, funny and listens to your needs. You can trust her and you’re in an out in no time. Will come back from out of state to see her!