Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

760 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 760 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace F.
Submitted 08/22/19
They got me in on the same day I called. Appointment was super fast and they knew what was wrong when she came in. Was in and out in 15 minutes!
Courtney T.
Submitted 08/22/19
I always have a great experience when I go visit Dr. Blewett. I love the nurses and the front desk staff that always want to see pictures of my baby! I highly recommend WHS Dallas. All the Doctors in this practice are great and super knowledgeable!
Jennifer F.
Submitted 08/22/19
This was my first visit with Dr Angel. She is very thorough, caring, easy to talk to and was just an all around great experience with her and the whole staff! I’m so glad I’ve found her!
Shamika W.
Submitted 08/22/19
She always has a smile on her face and makes me feel welcomed and not rushed. Glad I chose her for the delivery of my first little one on the way.
Julia B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Blewett is amazing!!!
Debbie C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Annual check up- all went fine.
Laura M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very short wait. Great doctor!
Rhonda L.
Submitted 08/20/19
My visit yesterday was quick, friendly and caring. Thank you!
Robin P.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Brough cares not only about what’s happening with you physically, but in all aspects of your life. He’s super busy but makes you feel like you’re all that matters when he’s with you.
Marsha S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Always a great visit for the yearly “uncomfortable” visit.
Brenda S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Brough is one of the best doctors I know. I have been going to him for many years. He is caring, he listens, and is extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Brough.
Peggy K.
Submitted 08/15/19
Gentle, understanding, professional care!
Dominique S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Expert service and customer care covered suite 200! Fast, friendly and professional service. Highly recommended. All of my concerns were met and my expectations were exceeded.
Fairuz M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr.Angel was great as always. She is very professional and caring. I’m so blessed to have her as my doctor for over 14 years.
Diana T.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very friendly
Andrea J.
Submitted 08/13/19
Awesome!
Estellita P.
Submitted 08/12/19
She truly is a Dr. that listens to her patients and is compassionate. She cares about your total health and is very easy to speak with. Her bedside manner is five star! She runs on time and never makes you feel like she is in a rush.
Olive M.
Submitted 08/12/19
I’ve never had a better experience at an appointment. Outstanding staff.
Aurora H.
Submitted 08/10/19
I've been here twice now and the nurses and doctors are very nice. Dr. Angel has listened to me and taken my questions and comments into consideration when helping me decide on a birth control. I will continue going
Caitlyn P.
Submitted 08/10/19
Great staff that is personable and caring!!!!