Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

786 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 786 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer N.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Brough is an awesome doctor.
Shelby J.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Blewitt is the best, she takes her time and is very caring.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Brough is always amazing. You can tell he actually cares about his patients.
Leah S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Brough is an amazing doctor. He has the best bedside manner. It’s very easy to see that he has a passion for women’s health and that of their baby and truly cares about his patients.
Danielle R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent
Kischa W.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Pero always eases tough situations and make you feel comfortable with all questions. I'm soooo glad she is my doctor!!!
Khanthaly H.
Submitted 09/10/19
I love my doctor!! She’s very supportive
Patricia B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Overall a great experience. Dr. Pero and staff were all very friendly and professional. There was minimal wait time. I highly recommend Dr. Pero!
Olivia P.
Submitted 09/07/19
Very accommodating and friendly staff.
Nicole S.
Submitted 09/06/19
I love dr. Angel. I’ve seen her for 20ish years now!!!
Jessica F.
Submitted 09/06/19
Always amazing!
Susan L.
Submitted 09/05/19
confidence
Ashley B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Blewett is by far the best doctor I’ve ever had. She is attentive and truly listens. Although she is busy, she never rushes through the appointment. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a special OBGYN.
Joslin S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr.brough is wonderful
Lanisa J.
Submitted 09/03/19
Patient, precise and thorough.
Natalie S.
Submitted 09/02/19
The office staff is always polite and kind. I rarely have to wait to be seen. In my opinion, Dr. Brough is one of the finest doctors around.
Jacque B.
Submitted 09/01/19
Very nice facility; super nice office staff-made me feel welcome and at ease.
Norma V.
Submitted 08/31/19
Good
Kelly G.
Submitted 08/31/19
It’s always amazing to see Dr Pero. She always is open and honest and makes me feel so comfortable in her care.
Glenda J.
Submitted 08/31/19
Kind doctor and made me feel comfortable. I really appreciate Dr. Blewett! Look forward to seeing her next month.