Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

847 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 847 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dolores P.
Submitted 11/20/19
I have been seeing Dr. Angle for 16 plus years. She delivered 2 children and now of course I am going through menopause. She has been great in helping me know and work through this often overlooked time. Her nurse was great this visit!
Helen R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Perro Is always sweet she puts the patient at ease. What I always look for is a human touch in a doctor Thank You!
Katherine M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very friendly , knowledgeable and made me feel less anxious.
Wendy J.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Blewett is caring, personable and professional. I highly recommend her.
Madeline A.
Submitted 11/13/19
The team out in Rockwall is compassionate and takes such good care of patients. From Ashley at the front desk to cydnee and Kim in the back, they are warm and caring. I have known Dr. Angel for 18 years and couldn’t ask for a better doctor.
Beverly B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent. Compassionate
Bonnie M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Staff is always wonderful to work with! I have never waited long to see doctor! Doctor Angel is always caring and takes her time with patients!
Marisol C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Blewett Is the best and the staff is wonderful
Linda S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Angela is so caring and the visits make me want to go back more often to Rockwall! She made my day happy and so did her staff! Thanks!
Stacy G.
Submitted 11/07/19
I really liked Dr. Blewett. While we came during a not so fun visit, Dr. Blewett was great and personable.
Lucinda S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Angel is always easy to talk to and she takes the time to hear your health concerns. I would highly recommend her to anyone who need an OBGYN.
Jaime W.
Submitted 11/04/19
Love Dr. Angel. She is very thoughtful and listens well.
Celienid L.
Submitted 11/02/19
N/A
Sarah H.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent, very gentle and efficient
Lacey S.
Submitted 10/31/19
I’m thankful to be seeing Dr. Pero. She is absolutely wonderful!
Olivia K.
Submitted 10/31/19
She was very nice and easy to talk to. Also, very knowledgeable and took the time to get to get to know me.
Veleka S.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Pero is the best! She is truly practicing in her Purpose! As her patient, I have been blessed and grateful I have entrusted my care with her and her staff! ~Veleka S. ~
Maria M.
Submitted 10/25/19
I felt comfortable they are kind people
Maria M.
Submitted 10/25/19
I felt very comfortable they are kind people
Kimbralie D.
Submitted 10/25/19
Everything was explained and staff was very nice. Wait time was very short.