Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

711 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 711 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brianna M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Everyone was very kind and patient with me, it was my first physical check up and Dr.Brough made sure to tell me everything he was doing and he also answered all of my questions. He explained everything very well and I am very confident that I am in good hands
Tamara T.
Submitted 07/18/19
The staff are very helpful and go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Remedios is a wonderful doctor that provides great care and support to her patients.
Aurora R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great staff
Irene Q.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very courteous staff and I was in and out in a very short time!
Brandi B.
Submitted 07/17/19
I always have a great experience with Dr. Pero. She is so passionate and really cares about her patients. The staff is also amazing. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.
Allie B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Remedios is always great.
Kay C.
Submitted 07/16/19
I have known for 20 years. She has helped both myself and my daughter in her practice. Always professional and kind even in the midst of difficult news. When my daughter was 11, Dr.Angel was the only physician/surgeon who would see my young daughter for menstral problems. I looked long and high for a female gynecologist to help. Called over 30 Drs in Dallas, no one would see her due to her age and problem. Ultimately, a large, benign cyst was removed from my then 11 year olds right ovary. Bless Dr.Angel for her care and compassion. We love her and trust her with our lives.
Caroline H.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very pleasant. Great meeting Dr. Blewett.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Angel and her staff are amazing in every way!
Ava C.
Submitted 07/12/19
This office is overwhelmed an over crowded with patients. You won’t really have a comfortable relationship with your doctor because you will see several.. I’m not satisfied with this office an wish I looked for a better one with a better relationship towards clients.
Bridget H.
Submitted 07/11/19
super quick and easy
Nicole M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Friendliest staff and comfortable, safe atmosphere!
Angela H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Angel and the Rockwall staff are always efficient, professional and make me feel like a person, not a number.
Meghan G.
Submitted 07/10/19
-
Madeline W.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Blewett was so nice!
Karen K.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Brough is a great doctor. I have had him for years and he spends a lot of time with you and answers all your questions.
Mallory M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Remedios is always very caring and professional!
Susan E.
Submitted 07/08/19
Every visit is always professional. I feel well cared for by all of the nurses and doctors.
Rosa D.
Submitted 07/08/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Roxanna Pero I had an exceptional visit !!
Blair T.
Submitted 07/08/19
It was fine. I was told I'd be done by 10 but they scheduled my last appt for 945 so that would never have been possible. Also, Dr. Blewett asked if I wanted to see a specialist but that was only presented to me as something I needed if something was abnormal so now I'm a bit confused. Additionally, though I said several times that Dr. Brough and I had discussed the need for me to remain on the triamterene it felt somewhat like I was being negatively judged for that decision.