Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

892 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 892 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber A.
Submitted 01/23/20
Really appreciated Dr. Ebrahim’s professionalism and telling me all my birth options.
Samina K.
Submitted 01/22/20
I have never connected with a doctor the way I have with Dr. Ebrahim. She took her time, paid attention to details, and I felt truly seen as a whole person. So excited to have found her.
Jana A.
Submitted 01/21/20
Always a delightful experience. Staff is helpful & personal. Dr B is always engaging & personal as well. Im moving next year & will travel from Austin to keep him as my physician.
Angela A.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Ebrahim was very easy to talk to and attentive. She listened to my health concerns and provided constructive advice. I highly recommend her and her office. Everyone was friendly and they were very prompt.
Christa T.
Submitted 01/21/20
This was my first visit with Dr. Ebrahim and it was wonderful! I left feeling more knowledgeable about my health and that I was a valued voice in this health care process! Thank you!!
Maziana A.
Submitted 01/21/20
Great bedside manner. His medical assistant was great too! Made my experience wonderful
Ayesha H.
Submitted 01/20/20
Great experience!
Ashley O.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Ebrahim is such a amazing OB. I feel so comforted with her and she is such a wonderful person. I am a soon to be mommy and I couldn’t imagine a better doctor than her. Recommended her highly!
Debra D.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr Brough is awesome! Really listens!
Claudia H.
Submitted 01/14/20
I am seeing Dr. Pero for the second time and will now be my primary physician. She can relate to my issues and was able to give me some explanation to my medical condition. I appreciate her expertise.
Sarah C.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr.Pero and her staff are loving, knowledgeable, and reliable. There’s no one else I would trust to safely care for me and my babies.
Adrienne H.
Submitted 01/10/20
Lovely doctor! I felt very comfortable with her
Kylie C.
Submitted 01/10/20
I love Dr. Ebrahim - she is super sharp, kind, understanding, and absolutely hilarious.
Connie S.
Submitted 01/09/20
I always feel welcome and comfortable, and that I am receiving the best possible care.
Melissa D.
Submitted 01/02/20
Love Dr. Ebrahim so easy to talk too, made me feel comfortable.
Jo Ann D.
Submitted 01/02/20
Been a patient of Dr Angel for 16+ years. Dr Angel and Dr Brough are always caring and attentive.
Millicent H.
Submitted 12/24/19
Very attentive and patient Detailed and thorough in providing service and care
Gracie O.
Submitted 12/23/19
I was referred to Dr. Blewett by a friend because I was switching OB's in the middle of my pregnancy. My old OB was pro C-section, and with my first pregnancy I had planned for an all natural birth. No meds, with a doula, and overall as natural as possible (within a hospital). Dr. Blewett from the get-go was super understanding of my plan, and super supportive, and worked well with my doula. By the end of my pregnancy, I was diagnosed with a condition that would require me to be induced, and she and Dr. Pero were both helpful in making sure I understood what that meant, and how I could still have a natural birth even though I was going to be induced. Unfortunately, I ended up having to have a c-section due to my lack of progression and my baby going into stress after a long labor. Dr. Blewett knowing that a c-section was my last resort, not only made sure my medical team tried EVERY possible option to see if I could have a natural labor, but also prepared me when those options started to fail. It helped me trust her even more because I knew she was doing everything possible to support my birth plan, but also was doing everything possible to keep me and my baby safe. I appreciated her demeanor, her support, and how she handled the entire situation. I will be continuing to go back to her and to the practice in general for regular check ups and any future pregnancies. I would strongly recommend going to see her for your pregnancy, or really anyone at the practice! I met also with Dr. Pero & Dr. Brough throughout my pregnancy, and both of them were fantastic!
Toni M.
Submitted 12/19/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Ebrahim, as my previous gyno doc retired. Dr. Ebrahim is wonderful! I want to be her BFF....that's how great she was.
Jessie M.
Submitted 12/18/19