Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

437 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 437 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa F.
Submitted 11/16/18
I just started seeing Dr.Angel and immediately I felt so comfortable with her. She’s very knowledgeable and I’m excited for my future visits with her.
Victoria M.
Submitted 11/16/18
Informative!
Kirsten W.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Pero is awesome!
Regina H.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Angel is amazing! She is knowledgeable, caring, and patient. She is a good listener and helps you understand what is going on with your body. Thank you Dr. Angel!
Courtney S.
Submitted 11/14/18
She is wonderful with great bedside manner
Cindy P.
Submitted 11/14/18
Love Dr. Angel, she is the best !!
Dominicka G.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr Pero is the best Dr.! She is so through, personable, caring and she is relatable when it comes to any/all questions, concerns and experiences you present to her. You will not regret choosing her.
Sadaf E.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Blewitt is very attentive, patient, genuine and compassionate every time I have seen her. I love her demeanor and bedside manner but most importantly her incredible skill as an ObGyn and surgeon. As a medical professional, I know what goes into making each and every single patient feel important and listened to while managing a full schedule and Dr. Blewitt does so effortlessly.
Suzanne U.
Submitted 11/09/18
Beautiful women!
Beverly B.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Brough is very thorough and considerate. A true professional. I would recommend him for anyone looking for doctor who takes time to understand his patience.
Rachel K.
Submitted 11/05/18
Nicest staff!
Natasha G.
Submitted 11/02/18
Shows compassion
Ethiopia T.
Submitted 10/30/18
I am so happy with the service I get every single visit! Thank you!
Annette H.
Submitted 10/30/18
Awesome doctor
Molly S.
Submitted 10/29/18
Very supportive and informational!
Lawanda C.
Submitted 10/29/18
They were very friendly, and helpful.
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/29/18
I can’t say enough great thing’s about Dr.Angel!! She takes a special interest when I have an office visit with a concern; she listens & understands! Dr. Angel never rushes you through your appointment & has always been able to help with whatever health issue I’m having. She is a blessing to me to have her as my precious doctor for all these years.
Christina H.
Submitted 10/29/18
They were very professional, nice and quick. They called me back within the next day with my results.
Amy F.
Submitted 10/29/18
I’ve been seeing Dr Angel for about 8 years now. Love her!
Casi J.
Submitted 10/26/18
Great visit as always. Very informative.