Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

635 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 635 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica R.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Blewett was very patient and took the time to talk through my options with me. The staff was very kind and knowledgeable!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Always a great experience!
Renee H.
Submitted 05/20/19
Knowledgeable, kind, and an easy bedside manner. I only wish I’d found her years ago.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Always feel welcome and comfortable there!
Jo Ann D.
Submitted 05/20/19
Love Dr Remedios pleasant bedside manner!
Sylvia F.
Submitted 05/17/19
Always the best care. The team is great. Dr Brough is the best!
Carlie H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Fast, personable, and great office.
Tracee D.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Brough and his team are wonderful. They are very caring and Dr. Brough is THE best Obgyn I’ve been to in Dallas.
Katherine W.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Blewett and the entire staff are absolutely the BEST! Everyone always has a smile on their face and most importantly when you have to call, no one ever makes you feel like they are annoyed or that you are unimportant! Amazing customer service!
Janet T.
Submitted 05/15/19
Efficient, informative, and satisfactory. Love Dr. Angel!
Mariam A.
Submitted 05/14/19
I drive completely out of my way to come here because of the wonderful staff. They are incredibly patient and kind. Both personable and knowledgeable. The best pregnancy experience I could have wished for.
Jessica E.
Submitted 05/14/19
Everything was great! Dr. Angel is awesome!
Kelley E.
Submitted 05/14/19
Always friendly, prompt and professional.
Ashley G.
Submitted 05/13/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Angel for years and know I’m getting top quality care. I never feel rushed - she answers all my questions and gets me in and out in a timely manner! She’s an excellent doctor !
Claire V.
Submitted 05/11/19
Everyone was so friendly. Great group.
Elle G.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very friendly
Fatima C.
Submitted 05/10/19
Well experienced and knowledgeable OBGYN !
Kerri P.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Angel and the entire staff are amazing. It’s no where near where I live, but it’s the one doctor I’ve refused to give up. The care I’ve received over the last 20+ years is incomparable.
Lorena O.
Submitted 05/10/19
My experience today was outstanding! I felt welcomed from the minute I was greeted at the front desk to the time I got pricked for lab work! I must say that Dr. Pero and her staff were amazing! Thank you, sooo much for making my visit for such a non-glorious procedure simple and uneventful!
Brenda A.
Submitted 05/09/19
Amazing staff the nurse went through the whole process making me feel welcomed.