Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas

Women's Health Clinic located in Dallas, TX & Rockwall, TX

563 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy G.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Remedios is an amazing doctor. Besides having great bedside manners she takes the time to talk to you as a person. I look forward to our yearly visits.
Pia P.
Submitted 03/19/19
Doctor Broth very kind and professional!
Juana G.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very professional and call back was fast to questions.
Victoria M.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Angel is always so helpful and gets to know her patients on a more personal level. Love her!!
Sharon D.
Submitted 03/13/19
Always a great experience! Such a terrific staff and very professional.
Bintou D.
Submitted 03/12/19
Great
Rachel V.
Submitted 03/12/19
Always helpful!
Susan O.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr Angel was thorough and didn’t rush at all. I felt that she listened and truly addressed my needs as an individual. She is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I highly recommend Dr. Angel.
Kathy W.
Submitted 03/10/19
Excellent. The nurses and staff are very friendly, and Dr. Angel is always very professional and easy to talk to.
Karen C.
Submitted 03/08/19
Attentive, detailed, clear explanations
Nancy B.
Submitted 03/08/19
Always very attentive, capable and caring!
Elicia W.
Submitted 03/07/19
This is my first pregnancy, and Dr. Angel and her staff made the first prenatal appointment a wonderful experience. They are knowledgeable, kind, caring and respectful. I felt well taken care of and am excited to go though this pregnancy with this team!
Anne C.
Submitted 03/07/19
From the moment I checked in to the office everything flowed perfectly. Staff is friendly and informative. Everything from my medical history to a blood draw in an efficient and smooth rhythm. Dr.Angel is very informative and kind. She makes what can be an unpleasant exam easy and discreet. Best OBGYN in Dallas.
Fatima C.
Submitted 03/01/19
Excellent doctor who truly cares about you as a patient.
April L.
Submitted 02/28/19
It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Pero. Not only is she amazing so is her staff
Cristal G.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Blewett is great, definitely recommend.
Racheal A.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Blewett was an amazing dr and I had a great experience.
Leeanne K.
Submitted 02/26/19
I have been seeing Dr. Pero for about 8+/- years. She is an amazing doctor and I feel extremely confident and safe under her care and guidance. I highly recommend Dr. Pero.
Nina G.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Brough delivered my son last year and has always went the extra mile for his patients. He stayed the whole time up until my son was delivered and is now going to deliver my second baby later this year. I cant be more satisfied with him as a patient and couldn't recommend him more! He makes you feel very comfortable and makes sure you're okay during the whole process. Everyone in the office and very nice and professional as well, i will definitely be a patient for life!!
Chelsea R.
Submitted 02/25/19
Great experience like always!